PC Administration

Administration

Administrators

Administrator Title email Phone
Bill Henry, M.Ed. President (Interim) bhenry@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2315
Sam Aunai Vice President (Acting)–  Academic Affairs sam.aunai@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2307
Val M. Garcia, Jr.

Vice President –  Student Services

val.garcia@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2218
Dr. Arlitha Williams-Harmon Vice President – Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2374
Kailani Knutson Dean of Instruction kknutson@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2294
Jay Hargis Dean of Instruction (Interim) jhargis@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2247
Kim Behrens Associate Dean – RN-Allied Health kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2322

Academic Affairs

Administrator Title email Phone
Reagen Dozier Program Manager -- Basic Skills reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2271
Tamara Smee Program Manager -- CTE tamara.smee@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2299
Karen Ball Program Manager – Child Development Center kball@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2420

Student Services

Administrator Title email Phone
Joseph Cascio Director of Student Programs & Athletics joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2260
Erin Cruz Director of Enrollment Services ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2332
Diane Thompson Director of Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2278
Tiffany Haynes Assistant Director of Financial Aid tduke@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2447
Elmer Aguilar Program Manager, SSSP/Student Equity elmer.aguilar@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2273

Administrative Support Services

Administrator Title email Phone
Carol Brown Administrative Assistant to the President cbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2316
Anne VanderHorst Manager – Human Resources /
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
avanderh@kccd.edu 559.791.2457
Sonia Huckabay Accounting Manager – Business Office shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2403
Jay Navarrette Director of Information Technology jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2365
John Word Manager – Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2254
Lisa Hall Safety & Security Program Manager lisa.hall@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2459
Michael Carley Associate Director, Institutional Research & Reporting mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2275

August 28, 2017

Kern Community College District