Porterville College

PC Administration

Administration

Administrators

Administrator Title email Phone
Dr. Rosa F. Carlson President rcarlson@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2315
Bill Henry, M.Ed. Vice President –  Academic Affairs bhenry@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2307
Val M. Garcia, Jr.

Vice President –  Student Services

val.garcia@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2218
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Vice President – Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2374
Sam Aunai Dean of Instruction sam.aunai@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2308
Kim Behrens Associate Dean – RN-Allied Health kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2322

Academic Affairs

Karen Ball Program Manager – Child Development Center kball@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2420

Student Services

Erin Cruz Director of Enrollment Services ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2332
Diane Thompson Director of Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2278

Administrative Support Services

Carol Brown Administrative Assistant to the President cbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2316
Joseph Cascio Director of Student Program & Athletics joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu  
Sonia Huckabay Accounting Manager – Business Office shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2403
Jay Navarrette Director – I.T. jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2365
Anne VanderHorst Human Resources Manager / Deputy Title IX Coordinator avanderh@kccd.edu 559.791.2457
John Word Manager – Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2254
Deekay Fox Communications & Marketing Manager deekay.fox@portervillecollege.edu
Ron Childress Public Safety Officer rchildre@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2440

September 1, 2016

Kern Community College District