Porterville College

cte

Contact

Name Position Email Phone Location
Tamara Smee Program Manager, CTE tamara.smee@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2299
Billy Jean Cabunoc Educational Advisor billyjean.cabunoc@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2419
Agriculture
Name Position Email Phone Location
Craig Britton Professor cbritton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2358
CT-1317
Administration of Justice
Name Position Email Phone Location
Tim Brown Professor tbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2362
CT-1310A
Information Systems
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jim Carson Professor jcarson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2369
CT-1319
Fire Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mario Garcia Instructor mario.garcia1@portervillecollege.edu 559-333-0344
Industrial Maintenance
Name Position Email Phone Location
Carl Hammer Instructor chammer@portervillecollege.edu
Child Development
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mary Jo Jordan Professor mjordan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2361
L-435
Business Education
Name Position Email Phone Location
Elisa Queenan Associate Professor elisa.queenan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2282
Kern Community College District