Porterville College

cte

Contact CTE

Name Position Email Phone Location
Stephanie Cortez Assistant Professor stephanie.cortez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2412
CT-1315
Ramon Figueroa Adjunct Instructor/EMT and Fire Tech. ramon.figueroa@portervillecollege.edu
Ashley Land JEC Program Coordinator ashley.land@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2216
AC-121
David LaPere Adjunct Instructor david.lapere@portervillecollege.edu
Sarah Maokosy Adjunct Business Instructor sarah.maokosy@portervillecollege.edu
Craig Britton Professor cbritton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2358
CT-1317
Billy Jean Cabunoc Educational Advisor billyjean.cabunoc@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2419
HC 2071
Jim Carson Career and Technical Education Division Chair / Professor jcarson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2369
CT-1319
Mario Garcia Instructor mario.garcia1@portervillecollege.edu 559-333-0344
Carl Hammer Adjunct Instructor chammer@portervillecollege.edu
Mary Jo Jordan Professor mjordan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2361
L-435
Elisa Queenan Assistant Professor elisa.queenan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2282
CT 1316