Porterville College

Disability Resource Center (DRC)

DRC Contact

In-Person Hours Summer 2022

  • Monday – Thursday: 7:00am – 5:30pm
  • Friday: Closed
  • Call 559-791-2215 or join us in Zoom during Virtual Office Hours to schedule an appointment.

Virtual Hours for Summer 2022

  • Monday & Tuesday: 2:00pm - 5:30pm or by appointment
  • Wednesday & Thursday: 8:00am - 11:00am or by appointment
  • Friday: Closed

Click here to open the DRC Virtual Office in Zoom:


DRC Virtual Office


If you need to schedule a virtual (Zoom) appointment outside of these hours, please call DRC (559) 791-2215

How to Access the DRC Virtual Office

Name Position Email Phone Location
Kristi Covington Program Technician kristi.covington@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2215
Christine Okialda Adjunct Counselor christine.okialda@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2277
AC-126
Frank Ramirez Director of Student Services frank.ramirez1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Fernando Roman Alternative Media Specialist fernando.roman@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2389
Errin Sullivan Arcos DRC Counselor & Program Coordinator errin.sullivanarcos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2366
Shauna Williams Sign Language Interpreter I shauna.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2495

If you don't have a specific person to contact, you can reach the DRC Main Office for general inquiries at this number: 559-791-2215