Porterville College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Administration
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Primavera Arvizu Student Services
Vice President, Student Services prarvizu@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2218
Gerred Link Athletics Department
Athletic Director gerred.link@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2428
Erin Wingfield Student Services
Director of Enrollment ewingfield@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
Kimanthi Warren Student Services
Director of Equity and Education Services kimanthi.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2323
Anne VanDerHorst Human Resources
College HR Manager - PC avanderh@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2457
SM-SS102A
McKenna Salazar Career & Technical Education
Program Director, CTE/Dual Enrollment mckenna.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2424
LRC 553
James Russell Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Roger Perez President's Office
Marketing and Communications Manager / Public Information Officer roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Jay Navarrette Information Technology
Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365
Michelle Miller-Galaz Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Interim michelle.miller@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2432
Kailani Knutson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction kknutson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2294
LRC 509A
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
Sonia Huckabay Business Office
Accounting Manager shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2403
AC-102
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447
Felisa Hannah President's Office
Administrative Assistant felisa.hannah@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Dr. Claudia Habib President's Office
President claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Reagen Dozier Office of Instruction
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Todd Dearmore Safety and Security
Safety and Security Manager todd.dearmore@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Ramona Chiapa Foundation
Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Dean of Instruction, Interim joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2275
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Kern Community College District