Porterville College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Administration
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Dr. Claudia Habib President's Office
President claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Osvaldo Del Valle Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction osvaldo.del@portervillecollege.edu
Frank Ramirez Student Services
Director of Student Services frank.ramirez1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Thad Russell Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Primavera Arvizu Student Services
Vice President, Student Services prarvizu@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2218
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
Todd Dearmore Safety and Security
Safety and Security Manager todd.dearmore@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Ramona Chiapa Foundation
Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308
Reagen Dozier Office of Instruction
Program Director-Title V reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Erin Wingfield Student Services
Dean of Student Success and Counseling ewingfield@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447
Michelle Miller-Galaz Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction michelle.miller@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2432
Jay Navarrette Information Technology
Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365
Roger Perez President's Office
Director of Communications and Community Relations roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Athletic Director joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2275
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Felisa Hannah President's Office
Administrative Assistant felisa.hannah@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office