Porterville College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Administration ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Bill Henry President's Office
President, Interim bhenry@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
Sam Aunai Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction sam.aunai@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Erin Cruz Student Services
Director of Enrollment ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Anne VanDerHorst Human Resources
College HR Manager - PC avanderh@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2457
AC-125A
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Jay Navarrette Information Technology
Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365
Virginia Gurrola Foundation
Interim Executive Director, Foundation vgurrola@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 661-336-5091
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Director, Student Programs & Athletics joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Diane Thompson Student Services
Director, Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid
Assistant Director tduke@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
Kailani Knutson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction kknutson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2294
Jay Hargis Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction jhargis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2247
Lisa Hall Safety and Security
Program Manager, Safety & Security lisa.hall@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Karen Ball Child Development / Child Care
Program Manager, CDC kball@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2420
Reagen Dozier Student Services
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Elmer Aguilar Student Services
Program Manager, SSSP elmer.aguilar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2273
Tamara Smee Career & Technical Education
Program Manager, CTE tamara.smee@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2299
Kern Community College District