Porterville College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Administration
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Frank Ramirez Student Services
Director of Student Services frankie.ramirez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Dr. Claudia Habib President's Office
President claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Primavera Arvizu Student Services
Vice President, Student Services prarvizu@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2218
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
Thad Russell Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Jay Navarrette Information Technology
Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365
Erin Wingfield Student Services
Dean of Student Success and Counseling ewingfield@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Kimanthi Warren Student Services
Director of Equity and Education Services kimanthi.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2323
McKenna Salazar Career & Technical Education
Program Director, CTE/Dual Enrollment mckenna.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2424
LRC 553
Roger Perez President's Office
Marketing and Communications Manager / Public Information Officer roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Gerred Link Athletics Department
Athletic Director gerred.link@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2428
Michelle Miller-Galaz Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Interim michelle.miller@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2432
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447
Reagen Dozier Office of Instruction
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Todd Dearmore Safety and Security
Safety and Security Manager todd.dearmore@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Ramona Chiapa Foundation
Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Dean of Instruction, Interim joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2275
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Felisa Hannah President's Office
Administrative Assistant felisa.hannah@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Kern Community College District