Porterville College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Administration
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Dr. Claudia Habib President's Office
President claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Primavera Arvizu Student Services
Vice President, Student Services prarvizu@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2218
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
Thad Russell Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Michelle Miller-Galaz Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Interim michelle.miller@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2432
Erin Wingfield Student Services
Director of Enrollment ewingfield@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Kimanthi Warren Student Services
Director of Equity and Education Services kimanthi.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2323
Anne VanDerHorst Human Resources
College HR Manager - PC avanderh@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2457
SM-SS102A
McKenna Salazar Career & Technical Education
Program Director, CTE/Dual Enrollment mckenna.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2424
LRC 553
Roger Perez President's Office
Marketing and Communications Manager / Public Information Officer roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Jay Navarrette Information Technology
Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365
Gerred Link Athletics Department
Athletic Director gerred.link@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2428
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
Sonia Huckabay Business Office
Accounting Manager shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2403
AC-102
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447
Reagen Dozier Office of Instruction
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Todd Dearmore Safety and Security
Safety and Security Manager todd.dearmore@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Ramona Chiapa Foundation
Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Dean of Instruction, Interim joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2275
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Felisa Hannah President's Office
Administrative Assistant felisa.hannah@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Kern Community College District