Porterville College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Administration
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Primavera Arvizu Student Services
Vice President, Student Services prarvizu@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2218
Kailani Knutson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction kknutson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2294
LRC 509A
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
Kimanthi Warren Student Services
Director of Equity and Education Services kimanthi.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2323
Anne VanDerHorst Human Resources
College HR Manager - PC avanderh@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2457
SM-SS102A
Diane Thompson Student Services
Director, Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Dr. Gregory South Office of Instruction
Vice President, Office of Instruction, Interim gregory.south@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
McKenna Salazar Career & Technical Education
Program Director, CTE/Dual Enrollment mckenna.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2424
LRC 553
Roger Perez President's Office
Marketing and Communications Manager / Public Information Officer roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Jay Navarrette Information Technology
Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365
Gerred Link Athletics Department
Athletic Director gerred.link@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2428
Sonia Huckabay Business Office
Accounting Manager shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2403
AC-102
Karen Ball Child Development and Child Care
Program Manager, CDC kball@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2420
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447
Dr. Claudia Habib President's Office
President claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Reagen Dozier Student Services
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Todd Dearmore Safety and Security
Safety and Security Manager todd.dearmore@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Erin Cruz Student Services
Director of Enrollment ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Ramona Chiapa Foundation
Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Dean of Instruction, Interim joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2275
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Kern Community College District