Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Administration
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Sam Aunai Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction sam.aunai@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Primavera Arvizu Student Services
Vice President, Student Services prarvizu@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2218
Elmer Aguilar Student Services
Program Manager, SSSP elmer.aguilar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2273
Karen Ball Child Development / Child Care
Program Manager, CDC kball@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2420
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 661-336-5091
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Director, Student Programs & Athletics joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Erin Cruz Student Services
Director of Enrollment ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Ramona Chiapa Foundation
Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308
Reagen Dozier Student Services
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Jay Hargis Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction jhargis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2247
William Henry President's Office
President, Interim bhenry@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
Sonia Huckabay Business Office
Accounting Manager shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2403
AC-102
Kailani Knutson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction kknutson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2294
Jay Navarrette Information Technology
Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365
Tamara Smee Career & Technical Education
Program Manager, CTE tamara.smee@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2299
Diane Thompson Student Services
Director, Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Alex Schultz President's Office
Communications & Marketing Manager alexander.schultz@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
Anne VanDerHorst Human Resources
College HR Manager - PC avanderh@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2457
AC-125A
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Kern Community College District