Porterville College

Directory ‐ Faculty

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Dustin Acres Natural Science Division
Associate Professor dustin.acres@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2226
Terry Bady Health Careers
Associate Professor terry.brady@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2337
Rebecca Baird Social Science Division
Professor rebecca.baird1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2387
Gregory Basham Social Science Division
Instructor gbasham@portervillecollege.edu
Kathryn Benander Language Arts Division
Professor kbenander@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2211
Karen Bishop Social Science Division
Professor kbishop@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2340
Melissa Black Language Arts Division
Professor mblack@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2297
Craig Britton Career & Technical Education
Professor cbritton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2358
CT-1317
Tim Brown Career & Technical Education
Professor tbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2362
CT-1310A
Elizabeth Buchanan Language Arts Division
Associate Professor elizabeth.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2356
Sherie Burgess Mathematics Division
Professor shburgess@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2334
Shaunna Callison Natural Science Division
Professor scalliso@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2467
Jim Carson Career & Technical Education
Professor jcarson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2369
CT-1319
Bulmaro Cisneros Language Arts Division
Associate Professor bcisneros@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2235
Terry Crewse Mathematics Division
Professor terry.crewse@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2480
Bret Davis Kinesiology Division
Professor bdavis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2335
Vaughn Debra Vaughn Health Careers
Assistant Professor debra.vaughn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2354
Terri Didway Health Careers
Associate Professor terri.didway@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2219
Vickie Dugan Kinesiology Division
Professor vdugan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2291
James Entz Fine & Applied Arts Division
Professor jentz@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2257
Matthew Flummer Social Science Division
Professor matthew.flummer@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2359
Mario Garcia Career & Technical Education
Instructor mario.garcia1@portervillecollege.edu 559-333-0344
Richard Goode Natural Science Division
Professor rgoode@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2268
Lupe Guillen Health Careers
Professor lguillen@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2397
Connie Gutierrez Language Arts Division
Professor cogutier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2295
Manuela Haberkorn Health Careers
Assistant Professor manuela.haberkorn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2311
Carl Hammer Career & Technical Education
Instructor chammer@portervillecollege.edu
Kendra Haney Natural Science Division
Associate Professor kendra.haney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2280
Ethan Hartsell Fine & Applied Arts Division
Professor ethan.hartsell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2233
Stewart Hathaway Mathematics Division
Professor shathawa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2262
Robert Haynes Athletics Department
Head Coach, Mens Basketball robert.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2388
Jonathan Hernandez Fine & Applied Arts Division
Assistant Professor jonathan.hernandez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2355
Catherine Hodges Language Arts Division
Professor chodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2240
L-432
Clara Hodges Language Arts Division
Associate Professor clara.hodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2205
Mary Jo Jordan Career & Technical Education
Child Development / Child Care
Professor mjordan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2361
L-435
David Kavern Kinesiology Division
Professor dkavern@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2283
Elizabeth Keele Health Careers
Assistant Professor elizabeth.keele@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2493
Jeffrey Keele Social Science Division
Professor jkeele@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2342
Joy Lawrence Language Arts Division
Associate Professor joy.lawrence@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2263
Melissa Long Language Arts Division
Associate Professor melissa.long@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2264
Vira Lozano Social Science Division
Professor vilozano@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2372
Betty McVay Health Careers
Assistant Professor betty.mcvay@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2383
Teresa Minter Procter Natural Science Division
Professor tminter@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2229
Ian Onizuka Mathematics Division
Associate Professor ian.onizuka@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2246
Jeremy Parker Athletics Department
Head Coach, Womens Basketball jeremy.parker@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2253
Christopher Piersol Natural Science Division
Professor cpiersol@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2346
Cindy Pummil Mathematics Division
Professor cpummil@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2336
Elisa Queenan Career & Technical Education
Associate Professor elisa.queenan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2282
Juan Ramirez Mathematics Division
Associate Professor juramire@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2497
Di Phan Reagan Mathematics Division
Associate Professor di.reagan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2497
Sarah Rector Fine & Applied Arts Division
Assistant Professor sarah.rector@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2255
Christopher Roche Health Careers
Professor chroche@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2475
Miguel Ruelas Mathematics Division
Professor mruelas@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2418
Jon Satko Natural Science Division
Professor jsatko@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2345
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division
Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2462
Rickelle Syrdahl Natural Science Division
Professor rsyrdahl@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2347
Rachel Tatro Duarte Language Arts Division
Assistant Professor rachel.tatroduarte@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2284
James Thompson Fine & Applied Arts Division
Professor jathomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2238
Miles Vega Counseling
Professor mvega@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2327
Ann Marie Wagstaff Language Arts Division
Professor awagstaf@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2296
Beverly Ward Health Careers
Professor bward@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2472
Joel Wiens Natural Science Division
Professor jwiens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2288
Kern Community College District