Porterville College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ B

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Terry Bady Health Careers
Associate Professor terry.brady@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2337
Rebecca Baird Social Science Division
Professor rebecca.baird1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2387
Gregory Basham Social Science Division
Instructor gbasham@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2411
Kathryn Benander Language Arts Division
Professor kbenande@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2211
Karen Bishop Social Science Division
Professor kbishop@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2340
Melissa Black Language Arts Division
Professor mblack@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2297
Craig Britton Career & Technical Education
Emerging Agricultural Technology
Professor cbritton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2358
CT-1317
Tim Brown Career & Technical Education
Division Chairs
Law Justice and Ethics (LJE)
CTE Division Chair / Professor tbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2362
CT-1310A
Elizabeth Buchanan Language Arts Division
Associate Professor elizabeth.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2356
Sherie Burgess Mathematics Division
Professor shburges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2334
Kern Community College District