Porterville College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Manuela Haberkorn Health Careers
Assistant Professor manuela.haberkorn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2311
Carl Hammer Career & Technical Education
Adjunct Instructor chammer@portervillecollege.edu
Kendra Haney Natural Science Division
Environmental Science (ESA)
Division Chairs
Natural Science Division Chair / Associate Professor kendra.haney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2280
Jay Hargis Social Science Division
Professor jhargis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2247
Ethan Hartsell Fine & Applied Arts Division
Professor ethan.hartsell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2233
Stewart Hathaway Mathematics Division
Professor shathawa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2262
Robert Haynes Athletics Department
Head Coach, Mens Basketball robert.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2388
Jonathan Hernandez Fine & Applied Arts Division
Assistant Professor jonathan.hernandez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2355
Anthony Hinde Natural Science Division
Adjunct Instructor anthony.hinde@portervillecollege.edu
Clara Hodges Language Arts Division
Adjunct Instructor clara.hodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2205
Catherine Hodges Language Arts Division
Professor chodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2240
L-432
Kern Community College District