Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ A

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Dustin Acres Natural Science Division
Associate Professor dustin.acres@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2226
Elmer Aguilar Student Services
Program Manager, SSSP elmer.aguilar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2273
Andrea Anaya Admissions and Records
Technician II aanaya@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2402
Angela Aparicio Child Development / Child Care
Associate Teacher angela.aparicio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
Errin Arcos Student Services
Adjunct Counselor errin.arcos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2366
Sam Aunai Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction sam.aunai@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Kern Community College District