VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: ANY student who has not submitted their proof of vaccination or applied for an exemption before November 1, 2021 will no longer be allowed to attend on-campus classes or visit the campus for any reason starting Monday, November 1st (you will be given a red pass in the KCCD Campus Pass App). Your ability to register for in-person classes may also be affected. Read more »

Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ B

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Rosaura Baca EOPS & CARE
Educational Advisor rosaura.baca@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2312
Jose Baca Career & Technical Education
Welding Instructor jose.baca@portervillecollege.edu
Terry Bady Health Careers
Associate Professor terry.brady@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2337
Eric Bailly Maintenance & Operations
Skilled Craftsworker eric.bailly@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2287
Rebecca Baird Social Science Division
Professor rebecca.baird1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2387
Sariena Barton EOPS & CARE
Department Assistant III sariena.barton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2357
James Bartram Fine & Applied Arts Division
Adjunct-Communication Instructor james.bartram@portervillecollege.edu
Gregory Basham Social Science Division
Adjunct Instructor gbasham@portervillecollege.edu
Tera Bean Student Services
Department Assistant II tera.bean@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2329
Kim Behrens Health Careers
Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322
Rose Bell Social Science Division
Adjunct History Instructor rose.bell@portervillecollege.edu
Kathryn Benander Language Arts Division
Professor kbenande@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2211
Karen Bishop Social Science Division
Social Science Division Chair / Professor kbishop@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2340
Melissa Black Language Arts Division
Professor mblack@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2297
Lurdes Bolaños Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant lurdes.bolanos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2310
Kimberly Bonfiglio Social Science Division
Adjunct Sociology Instructor kimberly.bonfiglio@portervillecollege.edu
James “Michael” Botts Social Science Division
Adjunct Sociology Instructor james.botts@portervillecollege.edu
Hector Briseno Counseling
Adjunct Counselor hector.briseno@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2237
AC-126
Craig Britton Career & Technical Education
Professor cbritton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2358
CT-1317
Elizabeth Buchanan Language Arts Division
Language Arts Division Chair / Professor elizabeth.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2356
Joseph Buchanan Kinesiology Division
Adjunct Faculty - Kinesiology/Athletics joseph.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu
Sherie Burgess Mathematics Division
Mathematics Division Chair / Professor shburges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2334
Ellery Burgess Engineering Academy (AOE)
Adjunct Instructor eburgess@portervillecollege.edu
Vern Butler Information Technology
Systems Support Specialist I vbutler@portervillecollege.edu 661-336-5197
559-791-2430