Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ C

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Diana Cabrera CalWORKs
Department Assistant III dcabrera@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2223
Billy Jean Cabunoc Career & Technical Education
Educational Advisor billyjean.cabunoc@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2419
Shaunna Callison Natural Science Division
Professor scalliso@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2467
Michael Carley Institutional Research
Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 661-336-5091
Araceli Carranza Counseling
Counselor and EOPS Coordinator acarranz@portervillecollege.edu 599-791-2367
Jim Carson Career & Technical Education
Professor jcarson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2369
Joe Cascio Athletics Department
Director, Student Programs & Athletics joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260
Christian Castaneda Maintenance & Operations
Custodian II christian.castaneda@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2405
Ana Ceballos Student Services
Counselor ana.ceballos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2326
Ramona Chiapa Foundation
Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308
Pam Childress Office of Instruction
Administrative Assistant pchildre@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2320
Bulmaro Cisneros Language Arts Division
Associate Professor bcisneros@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2235
Terry Crewse Mathematics Division
Professor terry.crewse@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2480
Veronica Cruz Admissions and Records
Assistant veronica.cruz@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2228
Erin Cruz Student Services
Director of Enrollment ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
Kern Community College District