Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ D

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Monica Daniels Admissions and Records
Technician I monica.daniels@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2206
Bret Davis Physical Education Division
Professor bdavis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2335
Vaughn Debra Vaughn Health Careers
Assistant Professor debra.vaughn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2354
Terri Didway Health Careers
Associate Professor terri.didway@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2219
Reagen Dozier Student Services
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Vickie Dugan Physical Education Division
Professor vdugan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2291
Kern Community College District