Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ D

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Monica Daniels Student Services
Program Technician - SSSP/Enrollment Services monica.daniels@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2206
Bret Davis Kinesiology Division
Professor bdavis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2335
Todd Dearmore Safety and Security
Safety and Security Manager todd.dearmore@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Terri Didway Health Careers
Nursing Science/Clinical Practice Instructor terri.didway@portervillecollege.edu
Reagen Dozier Office of Instruction
Program Manager reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271
Vickie Dugan Kinesiology Division
Kinesiology Division Chair / Professor vdugan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2291