VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: ANY student who has not submitted their proof of vaccination or applied for an exemption before November 1, 2021 will no longer be allowed to attend on-campus classes or visit the campus for any reason starting Monday, November 1st (you will be given a red pass in the KCCD Campus Pass App). Your ability to register for in-person classes may also be affected. Read more »

Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ F

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jeannie Fairless Foundation
Accounting Technician jfairles@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2251
Judy Fallert Office of Instruction
Instruction Office Specialist jfallert@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2210
Amaurys Fermin Athletics Department
Men’s Basketball Head Coach amaurys.fermin@portervillecollege.edu
Katherine Figueroa Student Services
Adjunct Counselor katherine.figueroa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2407
Nora Figueroa Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary in the Office of Instruction nora.figueroa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2298
Katherine Figueroa Student Services
Counselor Instructor katherine.figueroa@portervillecollege.edu
Matthew Flummer Social Science Division
Professor matthew.flummer@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2359
Elizabeth Flynn Mathematics Division
Engineering and Math Instructor elizabeth.flynn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2356
Kiersti Ford Natural Science Division
Earth Science/Geology Instructor kiersti.ford@portervillecollege.edu
Derek Fricke Career & Technical Education
Fire Technology derek.fricke@portervillecollege.edu