Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ G

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Cody Ganger Fine & Applied Arts Division
Adjunct Drama Instructor cody.ganger@portervillecollege.edu
Mario Garcia Career & Technical Education
Instructor mario.garcia1@portervillecollege.edu 559-333-0344
Arlene Garcia Social Science Division
Adjunct Sociology Instructor arlene.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gloriann Garza Student Services
Gear-Up Program Manager gloriann.garza@portervillecollege.edu
John Ghilarducci Counseling
Counselor, Dual Enrollment john.ghilarducci@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2422
AC-126
Anja Goebel Athletics Department
Athletic Trainer agoebel@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2460
Gabriela Gomez Fine & Applied Arts Division
Adjunct-Communication Instructor gabriela.gomez@portervillecollege.edu
Salvador Gonzalez Health Careers
Nursing Science/Clinical Practice Instructor salvador.gonzalez@portervillecollege.edu
Mario Gonzalez-Torres Learning Center
Learning Center Technician (11-month) mario.gonzalez@portervillecollege.edu
David Green Fine & Applied Arts Division
Music Instructor david.green@portervillecollege.edu
Cherise Griggs Admissions and Records
Admissions & Records Technician II cherise.griggs@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2446
Irene Guerrero Office of Instruction
Library Technician II iguerrer@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2348
Lupe Guillen Health Careers
Professor lguillen@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2397
Connie Gutierrez Language Arts Division
Professor cogutier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2295
Alma Gutierrez Natural Science Division
Geography Instructor alma.guiterrez@portervillecollege.edu
Alma “Daisy” Gutierrez Social Science Division
Adjunct Geology Instructor alma.gutierrez@portervillecollege.edu