Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Manuela Haberkorn Health Careers
Assistant Professor manuela.haberkorn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2311
Lisa Hall Safety and Security
Program Manager, Safety & Security lisa.hall@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459
Janice Halopoff Admissions and Records
Technician II jhalopof@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2269
Carl Hammer Career & Technical Education
Instructor chammer@portervillecollege.edu
Kendra Haney Natural Science Division
Associate Professor kendra.haney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2280
Jay Hargis Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction jhargis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2247
Terry Harter Information Technology
Systems Support Specialist II tharter@portervillecollege.edu 661-336-5197
Ethan Hartsell Fine & Applied Arts Division
Professor ethan.hartsell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2233
Stewart Hathaway Mathematics Division
Professor shathawa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2262
Robert Haynes Athletics Department
Head Coach, Mens Basketball robert.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2388
Jill Hefflefinger-Waddle Child Development / Child Care
CDC Teacher jhefflef@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
William Henry President's Office
President, Interim bhenry@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
Jonathan Hernandez Fine & Applied Arts Division
Assistant Professor jonathan.hernandez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2355
Maribel Hernandez Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary maribel.hernandez@portervillecollege.edu
Michelle Herrera EOPS & CARE
Program Technician michelle.herrera@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3661
Catherine Hodges Language Arts Division
Professor chodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2240
Clara Hodges Language Arts Division
Associate Professor clara.hodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2205
Sonia Huckabay Business Office
Accounting Manager shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2403
Kern Community College District