Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Manuela Haberkorn Health Careers
Assistant Professor manuela.haberkorn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2311
Dr. Claudia Habib President's Office
President claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Janice Halopoff Admissions and Records
Technician II jhalopof@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2269
Carl Hammer Career & Technical Education
Adjunct Instructor chammer@portervillecollege.edu
Kendra Haney Natural Science Division
Natural Science Division Chair / Associate Professor kendra.haney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2280
Felisa Hannah President's Office
Administrative Assistant felisa.hannah@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316
President's Office
Jay Hargis Social Science Division
Professor jhargis@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2247
Sylvia Harral Kinesiology Division
Adjunct Instructor sharral@portervillecollege.edu
Terry Harter Information Technology
Systems Support Specialist II tharter@portervillecollege.edu 661-336-5197
559-791-2363
Ethan Hartsell Fine & Applied Arts Division
Professor ethan.hartsell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2233
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447
Robert Haynes Athletics Department
Head Coach, Mens Basketball robert.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2388
Jill Hefflefinger-Waddle Child Development and Child Care
CDC Teacher jhefflef@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
Maribel Hernandez Foundation
Executive Secretary, Foundation maribel.hernandez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2319
Jonathan Hernandez Fine & Applied Arts Division
Assistant Professor jonathan.hernandez1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2355
Anthony Hinde Natural Science Division
Adjunct Instructor anthony.hinde@portervillecollege.edu
Catherine Hodges Language Arts Division
Professor chodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2240
L-432
Clara Hodges Language Arts Division
Adjunct Instructor clara.hodges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2205
Kimberly Horg Social Science Division
Adjunct English Instructor kimberly.horg@portervillecollege.edu
Kern Community College District