VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: ANY student who has not submitted their proof of vaccination or applied for an exemption before November 1, 2021 will no longer be allowed to attend on-campus classes or visit the campus for any reason starting Monday, November 1st (you will be given a red pass in the KCCD Campus Pass App). Your ability to register for in-person classes may also be affected. Read more »

Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ J

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Denise Jackson Natural Science Division
Biology Instructor denise.jackson@portervillecollege.edu
Jeffrey Jacobs Law Justice and Ethics (LJE)
Administration of Justice Instructor jeffrey.jacobs@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2362
Analicia Jauregui Student Services
Department Assistant III analicia.jauregui@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2221
Christopher Jensen Social Science Division
History Instructor christopher.jensen@portervillecollege.edu
Christopher Jensen Social Science Division
Adjunct History Instructor christopher.jensen@portervillecollege.edu
Michelle Jones Language Arts Division
English Instructor - Dual Enrollment michelle.jones@portervillecollege.edu
Mary Jo Jordan Career & Technical Education
Professor mjordan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2361
L-435