Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ K

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
David Kavern Kinesiology Division
Professor dkavern@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2283
Elizabeth Keele Health Careers
Health Careers Division Chair / Assistant Professor elizabeth.keele@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2493
Jeffrey Keele Social Science Division
Professor jkeele@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2342
Julia Kehew Social Science Division
History Instructor
Kevin Kerwin Business Office
Accounting Manager kevin.kerwin@portervillecollege.edu (559) 791-2403
Hilary King Athletics Department
Athletics Trainer hilary.king@portervillecollege.edu
Leah Klascius Student Services
Executive Secretary leah.klascius@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2221
Student Services
Loren Kleier Social Science Division
Adjunct Political Science Instructor loren.kleier@portervillecollege.edu