Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ L

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Ashley Land JEC Center
JEC Program Coordinator ashley.land@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2216
AC-121
David LaPere Career & Technical Education
Adjunct Instructor david.lapere@portervillecollege.edu
Joy Lawrence Language Arts Division
Associate Professor joy.lawrence@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2263
Allison Lechman Marketing and Communications
Communication Instructor allison.lechman@portervillecollege.edu
Jacques Leffall Student Services
Adjunct Instructor jacques.leffall@portervillecollege.edu
Janessia Leggs Social Science Division
Psychiatric Technician janessia.leggs@portervillecollege.edu
Filomena Lewis Language Arts Division
Adjunct Instructor filomena.lewis@portervillecollege.edu
Gerred Link Athletics Department
Athletic Director gerred.link@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2428
Jodie Logan Office of Academic Affairs
Administrative Assistant jlogan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2208
Melissa Long Language Arts Division
Associate Professor melissa.long@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2264
Vira Lozano Social Science Division
Professor vilozano@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2372
Kern Community College District