Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jorge Macias Financial Aid
Technician jorge.macias@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2250
Carmen Martin Counseling
Counselor cmartin@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2281
Linda Martinez Student Services
Department Assistant linda.martinez1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2329
Betty McVay Health Careers
Assistant Professor betty.mcvay@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2383
Victor Medrano Information Technology
Computer Lab Assistant vmedrano@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2256
Dolores Meurer Information Technology
Graphics Technician dolores.meurer@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2239
Todd Minchew Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker II 559-791-2276
Teresa Minter Procter Natural Science Division
Professor tminter@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2229
Kelly Moua Disability Resource Center
Program Technician kelly.moua@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2215
Kongming Mouanoutoua EOPS/CARE
Counselor kmouanou@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2245
Kern Community College District