VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: ANY student who has not submitted their proof of vaccination or applied for an exemption before November 1, 2021 will no longer be allowed to attend on-campus classes or visit the campus for any reason starting Monday, November 1st (you will be given a red pass in the KCCD Campus Pass App). Your ability to register for in-person classes may also be affected. Read more »

Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Edwin Macaraeg Fine & Applied Arts Division
Adjunct Instructor edwin.macaraeg@portervillecollege.edu
Cristal Machuca Marquez Fine & Applied Arts Division
Communication Instructor cristal.machuca@portervillecollege.edu
Jorge Macias Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician jorge.macias@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2250
Benjamin Makino Fine & Applied Arts Division
Adjunct-Music Instructor benjamin.makino@portervillecollege.edu
Sarah Maokosy Career & Technical Education
Adjunct Business Instructor sarah.maokosy@portervillecollege.edu
Roberto Maqueda Student Services
Adjunct Instructor / Counselor roberto.maqueda@portervillecollege.edu
Vianey Martinez Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant vianey.martinez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2313
Ricardo Martinez Fine & Applied Arts Division
Adjunct Communication Instructor ricardo.martinez@portervillecollege.edu
Scott Mathews Social Science Division
Adjunct Philosophy Instructor scott.mathews@portervillecollege.edu
Emily McIntosh Office of Instruction
Accompanist emily.mcintosh@portervillecollege.edu
Betty McVay Health Careers
Associate Professor betty.mcvay@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2383
Victor Medrano Information Technology
Computer Lab Assistant vimedran@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2256
John Mejia Office of Instruction
Job Development Specialist Title V john.mejia@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2435
Yvan Mendoza Natural Science Division
Earth Science/Geology Instructor yvan.mendoza@portervillecollege.edu
Dolores Meurer Marketing and Communications
Graphics Technician dolores.meurer@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2239
Elizabeth Miller Language Arts Division
Adjunct Instructor elizabeth.miller@portervillecollege.edu
Elizabeth Miller Language Arts Division
English Instructor Temp. 1-Semester Elizabeth.miller@portervillecollege.edu
Michelle Miller-Galaz Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction michelle.miller@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2432
Todd Minchew Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker II 559-791-2276
Jonathan Miranda Student Services
Interim Director, Enrollment Services jonathan.miranda@portervillecollege.edu
Kongming Mouanoutoua EOPS & CARE
Counselor kmouanou@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2245