Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jorge Macias Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician jorge.macias@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2250
Carmen Martin Counseling
Counselor cmartin@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2281
Linda Martinez Public Information Center
Department Assistant II, Public Information Center linda.martinez1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2329
Vianey Martinez Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant vianey.martinez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2313
Emily McIntosh Office of Instruction
Accompanist emily.mcintosh@portervillecollege.edu
Betty McVay Health Careers
Assistant Professor betty.mcvay@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2383
Victor Medrano Information Technology
Computer Lab Assistant vimedran@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2256
Dolores Meurer Information Technology
Graphics Technician dolores.meurer@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2239
Elizabeth Miller Language Arts Division
Adjunct Instructor elizabeth.miller@portervillecollege.edu
Todd Minchew Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker II 559-791-2276
Teresa Minter Procter Natural Science Division
Professor tminter@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2229
Kelly Moua Disability Resource Center
Program Technician kelly.moua@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2215
Kongming Mouanoutoua EOPS & CARE
Counselor kmouanou@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2245
Kern Community College District