Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ O

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Leo Ocampo Veteran's Affairs
Program Technician gamaliel@ocampo@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2222
Christine Okialda Student Services
Educational Advisor christine.okialda@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2277
Stephanie Olmedo-Hinde Disability Resource Center
Counselor solmedo@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2425
Ian Onizuka Mathematics Division
Associate Professor ian.onizuka@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2246
Concepcion Oropeza Student Services
Educational Advisor concepcion.oropeza@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2306
John Ortega Financial Aid
Technician jortega@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2234
Kern Community College District