Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ P

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jeannie Pascua Health Careers
Psychiatric Technician/ Nursing Science Clinical Instructor- COF jeannie.pascua@portervillecollege.edu
Leslie Pelon Social Science Division
Adjunct History Instructor leslie.pelon@portervillecollege.edu
Eileen Pena Social Science Division
Adjunct Geography Instructor eileen.pena@portervillecollege.edu
Michelle Pengilly Academy for Careers in Education
Adjunct Instructor michelle.pengilly@portervillecollege.edu
Jacqueline Pennell-Meredith Social Science Division
Adjunct Education Instructor jacqueline.pennellmeredith@portervillecollege.edu
Roger Perez President's Office
Director of Communications and Community Relations roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Joe Perez Career & Technical Education
Fire Technology Instructor joe.perez@portervillecollege.edu
Jacqueline Peters Business Office
Administrative Assistant jacqueline.peters@portervillecollege.edu (559) 791-2404
Brandon Pettit Information Technology
Computer Lab Assistant brandon.pettit@portervillecollege.edu 5597912256
Christopher Piersol Natural Science Division
Professor cpiersol@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2346
Maria Pimentel Student Services
Gear-Up Program Technician maria.pimentel@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2202
Kristen Plunk Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary kristen.plunk@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2411
Yanelie Ponce Fine & Applied Arts Division
Communication Instructor yanelie.ponce@portervillecollege.edu
Cheryl Porter Language Arts Division
Adjunct English Instructor cheryl.porter@portervillecollege.edu
John Power Language Arts Division
English Instructor john.power@portervillecollege.edu
Lisa Prieto Student Services
1-year FT Temp Wellness Counselor lisa.prieto@portervillecollege.edu
Cindy Pummil Mathematics Division
Professor cpummill@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2336