Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ P

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jeremy Parker Athletics Department
Head Coach, Womens Basketball jeremy.parker@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2253
Jeannie Pascua Social Science Division
Psychiatric Technician/ Nursing Science Clinical Instructor- COF jeannie.pascua@portervillecollege.edu
Michelle Pengilly Academy for Careers in Education
Adjunct Instructor michelle.pengilly@portervillecollege.edu
Roger Perez President's Office
Marketing and Communications Manager / Public Information Officer roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Jacqueline Peters Business Office
Accounting Technician II jacqueline.peters@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2494
Brandon Pettit Information Technology
Computer Lab Assistant brandon.pettit@portervillecollege.edu 5597912256
Tammy Phillips Child Development and Child Care
CDC Assistant tammy.phillips@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-9291
Sarah Phinney Office of Instruction
Educational Media Design Specialist sphinney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2380
Christopher Piersol Natural Science Division
Professor cpiersol@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2346
Kristen Plunk Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary kristen.plunk@portervillecollege.edu
Jennie Porreco Human Resources
Assistant jennie.porreco@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2225
Cindy Pummil Mathematics Division
Professor cpummill@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2336
Kern Community College District