VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: ANY student who has not submitted their proof of vaccination or applied for an exemption before November 1, 2021 will no longer be allowed to attend on-campus classes or visit the campus for any reason starting Monday, November 1st (you will be given a red pass in the KCCD Campus Pass App). Your ability to register for in-person classes may also be affected. Read more »

Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ P

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jeannie Pascua Health Careers
Psychiatric Technician/ Nursing Science Clinical Instructor- COF jeannie.pascua@portervillecollege.edu
Leslie Pelon Social Science Division
Adjunct History Instructor leslie.pelon@portervillecollege.edu
Eileen Pena Social Science Division
Adjunct Geology Instructor eileen.pena@portervillecollege.edu
Michelle Pengilly Academy for Careers in Education
Adjunct Instructor michelle.pengilly@portervillecollege.edu
Jacqueline Pennell-Meredith Social Science Division
Adjunct Education Instructor jacqueline.pennellmeredith@portervillecollege.edu
Roger Perez President's Office
Director of Communications and Community Relations roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209
LRC 509
Joe Perez Career & Technical Education
Fire Technology Instructor joe.perez@portervillecollege.edu
Jacqueline Peters Business Office
Administrative Assistant jacqueline.peters@portervillecollege.edu (559) 791-2404
Brandon Pettit Information Technology
Computer Lab Assistant brandon.pettit@portervillecollege.edu 5597912256
Sarah Phinney Office of Instruction
Educational Media Design Specialist sphinney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2380
Christopher Piersol Natural Science Division
Professor cpiersol@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2346
Kristen Plunk Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary kristen.plunk@portervillecollege.edu
Cheryl Porter Language Arts Division
Adjunct English Instructor cheryl.porter@portervillecollege.edu
John Power Language Arts Division
English Instructor john.power@portervillecollege.edu
Cindy Pummil Mathematics Division
Professor cpummill@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2336