Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ P

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jeremy Parker Athletics Department
Head Coach, Womens Basketball jeremy.parker@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2253
Velda Pena Institutional Research
Institutional Research Analyst velda.pena@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2290
Jacqueline Peters Business Office
Accounting Technician II jacqueline.peters@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2494
Tammy Phillips Child Development and Child Care
CDC Assistant tammy.phillips@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-9291
Sarah Phinney Office of Instruction
Educational Media Design Specialist sphinney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2380
Christopher Piersol Natural Science Division
Professor cpiersol@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2346
Maria Platas Business Office
Accounting Technician II maria.platas@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2346
Cindy Pummil Mathematics Division
Professor cpummill@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2336
Kern Community College District