Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ R

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Efren Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker I 559-791-2276
Juan Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance Worker juramire@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2497
Frank Ramirez Student Services
Director of Student Services frankie.ramirez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Alexander Ramos Public Information Center
Department Assistant III alexander.ramos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2330
Isaura Ramos Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I isaura.ramos@portervillecollege.edu
Di Phan Reagan Mathematics Division
Associate Professor di.reagan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2497
Sarah Rector Fine & Applied Arts Division
Assistant Professor sarah.rector@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2255
Daniel Rice Language Arts Division
English Instructor daniel.rice@portervillecollege.edu
Cody Ridenour Student Services
Department Assistant I cody.ridenour@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3663
Vincent Rojas Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I 559-791-2404
Maria Roman Veteran's Affairs
Student Services Division Chair / Counselor mroman@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2230
Fernando Roman Disability Resource Center
Alternative Media Specialist fernando.roman@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2389
Miguel Ruelas Mathematics Division
Professor mruelas@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2418
Thad Russell Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307
Kern Community College District