Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ R

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Efren Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker I 559-791-2276
Juan Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance Worker juramire@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2497
Frank Ramirez Student Services
Director of Student Services frank.ramirez1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Juan Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Skilled Craftworker juramire@portervillecollege.edu
Isaura Ramos Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Department Assistant III isaura.ramos@portervillecollege.edu
Di Phan Reagan Mathematics Division
Associate Professor di.reagan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2497
Sarah Rector Fine & Applied Arts Division
Assistant Professor sarah.rector@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2255
Abigail “Abbe” Reuter Mathematics Division
Adjunct Math Instructor abigail.reuter@portervillecollege.edu
Daniel Rice Language Arts Division
English Instructor daniel.rice@portervillecollege.edu
Cody Ridenour Student Services
Program Technician cody.ridenour@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3663
Maritza Robles Student Services
Counselor maritza.robles@portervillecollege.edu
Refugio Rodriguez Office of Instruction
Program Director, Dual Enrollment / CTE refugio.rodriguez@portervillecollege.edu
Refugio Rodriguez Office of Instruction
Program Director, Dual Enrollment / CTE refugio.rodriguez@portervillecollege.edu
Vincent Rojas Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I 559-791-2404
Maria Roman Student Services
Student Success Instructor mroman@portervillecollege.edu
Miguel Ruelas Mathematics Division
Professor mruelas@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2418
Thad Russell Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307