Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ S

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Antonio Salazar Student Services
Educational Advisor antonio.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2415
McKenna Salazar Career & Technical Education
Program Director, CTE/Dual Enrollment mckenna.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2424
LRC 553
Michelle Sanders EOPS & CARE
Program Technician michelle.sanders@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3661
Jon Satko Natural Science Division
Professor jsatko@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2345
Ena See CalWORKs
Adjunct Counselor ena.see@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2270
Patricia Serrato Student Services
Counselor pserrato@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2376
Tamara Seymour Child Development and Child Care
Child Development Center Teacher tamara.seymour@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
Jessica Shadrick Counseling
Adjunct Counselor jshadric@portervillecollege.edu
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division
Social Science Division Chair / Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2464
Marie Smith Language Arts Division
Adjunct Librarian marie.smith@portervillecollege.edu
Errin Sullivan Arcos Disability Resource Center
DRC Full-Time Counselor & Program Manager errin.arcos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2366
Rickelle Syrdahl Natural Science Division
Professor rsyrdahl@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2347
Kern Community College District