Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ S

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jon Satko Natural Science Division
Professor jsatko@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2345
Patricia Serrato Student Services
Counselor pserrato@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2376
Tamara Seymour Child Development / Child Care
Child Development Center Teacher tamara.seymour@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
Jessica Shadrick Counseling
Counselor jshadric@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2244
Rosario Silva Child Development / Child Care
Department Assistant III rsilva@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division
Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2462
Tamara Smee Career & Technical Education
Program Manager, CTE tamara.smee@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2299
Samantha Sousa Information Technology
Web Content Editor samantha.sousa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2232
Rickelle Syrdahl Natural Science Division
Professor rsyrdahl@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2347
Kern Community College District