Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ S

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Antonio Salazar Student Services
Educational Advisor antonio.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2415
Juan Sanchez Student Services
Counselor juan.sanchez@portervillecollege.edu
Lidia Sanchez Flores Student Services
Counselor lidia.sanchez@portervillecollege.edu
Krysten Sanders Social Science Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor krysten.sanders@portervillecollege.edu
Jon Satko Natural Science Division
Professor jsatko@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2345
Ena See CalWORKs
Adjunct Counselor ena.see@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2270
Fernando Serrano Social Science Division
Adjunct History & Ethnic Studies Instructor fernando.serrano@portervillecollege.edu
Patricia Serrato Student Services
Counselor pserrato@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2376
Vicky Severance Health Careers
Nursing Science/Psychiatric Technician Instructor (COF) vicky.severance@portervillecollege.edu
Tamara Seymour Child Development and Child Care
Child Development Center Teacher tamara.seymour@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
Jessica Shadrick Counseling
Adjunct Counselor jshadric@portervillecollege.edu
Jessica Shadrick Social Science Division
Adjunct Instructor jshadric@portervillecollege.edu
Robert Shields Social Science Division
Adjunct Instructor robert.shields@portervillecollege.edu
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division
Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2464
Marie Smith Language Arts Division
Adjunct Librarian marie.smith@portervillecollege.edu
Alexandra Smith Student Services
Counselor Instructor alexandra.smith@portervillecollege.edu
Ryanne Smith Language Arts Division
Adjunct – ESL Instructor
Patrick Staten Mathematics Division
Adjunct Math Instructor patrick.staten@portervillecollege.edu
Jesse Stevens Social Science Division
Adjunct History Instructor jesse.stevens@portervillecollege.edu
Lindey Stewart Language Arts Division
ASL Instructor lindsey.stewart@portervillecollege.edu
Errin Sullivan Arcos Disability Resource Center
DRC Counselor & Program Coordinator errin.sullivanarcos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2366
Laura Sweeney Social Science Division
Adjunct History Instructor laura.sweeney@portervillecollege.edu
Rickelle Syrdahl Natural Science Division
Professor rsyrdahl@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2347