Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ S

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Antonio Salazar Student Services
Educational Advisor antonio.salazar@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2415
Juan Sanchez Student Services
Counselor juan.sanchez@portervillecollege.edu
Lidia Sanchez Flores Student Services
Counselor lidia.sanchez@portervillecollege.edu
Michelle Sanders EOPS & CARE
Program Technician michelle.sanders@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3661
Jon Satko Natural Science Division
Professor jsatko@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2345
Ena See CalWORKs
Adjunct Counselor ena.see@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2270
Patricia Serrato Student Services
Student Services Division Chair / Counselor pserrato@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2376
Tamara Seymour Child Development and Child Care
Child Development Center Teacher tamara.seymour@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2272
Jessica Shadrick Counseling
Adjunct Counselor jshadric@portervillecollege.edu
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division
Social Science Division Chair / Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2464
Marie Smith Language Arts Division
Adjunct Librarian marie.smith@portervillecollege.edu
Patrick Staten Mathematics Division
Adjunct Instructor patrick.staten@portervillecollege.edu
Patrick Staten Mathematics Division
Adjunct Math Instructor patrick.staten@portervillecollege.edu
Errin Sullivan Arcos Disability Resource Center
DRC Full-Time Counselor & Program Manager errin.sullivanarcos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2366
Errin Sullivan Arcos Student Services
Counselor, Disability Resource Center errin.sullivanarcos@portervillecollege.edu
Rickelle Syrdahl Natural Science Division
Professor rsyrdahl@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2347