Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ V

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Dowie "DJ" Vanderwerff Institutional Research
Institutional Research Analyst dj.vanderwerff@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2290
Christopher Vanni Natural Science Division
Biology Instructor cvanni@portervillecollege.edu
Karen Vanni Career & Technical Education
Child Development and Education (CHDV) Instructor kvanni@portervillecollege.edu
Yolanda Vasquez EOPS & CARE
Counselor yvasquez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2465
Aurora Vasquez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I aurora.vasquez@portervillecollege.edu
Debra Vaughn Health Careers
Assistant Professor debra.vaughn@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2354
Denise Vela Language Arts Division
Adjunct Instructor denise.vela@portervillecollege.edu
Rebecca Velasco Health Careers
Executive Secretary revelasc@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2321
Jacqueline Verduzco Natural Science Division
Laboratory Technician I jacqueline.verduzco@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2243