Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Beverly Ward Health Careers
Professor bward@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2472
Miranda Warren Office of Academic Affairs
Executive Secretary miranda.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2333
Kimanthi Warren Student Services
Director of Equity and Education Services kimanthi.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2323
Donna Watson Health Careers
Program Technician donna.watson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2352
Joel Wiens Natural Science Division
Professor jwiens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2288
Benjamin Willett Language Arts Division
Adjunct English Instructor benjamin.willett@portervillecollege.edu
Shauna Williams Disability Resource Center
Sign Language Interpreter I shauna.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2495
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
Erin Wingfield Student Services
Dean of Student Success and Counseling ewingfield@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
Kathryn Wortman Environmental Science (ESA)
Adjunct Instructor kathryn.wortman@portervillecollege.edu
Jolene Wright Admissions and Records
Assistant jolwrigh@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2248
Kern Community College District