Porterville College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Porterville College Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Ann Marie Wagstaff Language Arts Division
Language Arts Division Chair / Professor awagstaf@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2296
Beverly Ward Health Careers
Professor bward@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2472
Miranda Warren Office of Academic Affairs
Executive Secretary miranda.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2333
Kimanthi Warren Student Services
Director of Equity and Education Services kimanthi.warren@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2323
Donna Watson Health Careers
Program Technician donna.watson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2352
Starla Whitehair Student Services
Technician starla.whitehair@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2227
Charlene Whitfield Student Services
Technician charlene.whitfield@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2227
Joel Wiens Natural Science Division
Natural Science Division Chair / Professor jwiens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2288
Shauna Williams Disability Resource Center
Sign Language Interpreter I shauna.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2495
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Business Office
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2374
John Word Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2254
John Wright Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I 559-791-2276
Jolene Wright Admissions and Records
Assistant jolwrigh@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2248
Kern Community College District