Porterville College

Division Chairs

Name Position Email Phone Location
Elizabeth Buchanan Language Arts Division Chair / Associate Professor elizabeth.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2356
Sherie Burgess Mathematics Division Chair / Professor shburges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2334
Vickie Dugan Kinesiology Division Chair / Professor vdugan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2291
Lupe Guillen Health Careers Division Chair / Professor lguillen@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2397
Kendra Haney Natural Science Division Chair / Professor kendra.haney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2280
Patricia Serrato Student Services Division Chair / Counselor pserrato@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2376
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division Chair / Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2464
James Thompson Fine & Applied Arts Division Chair/ Professor of Communication jathomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2238
Jim Carson Career and Technical Education Division Chair / Professor jcarson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2369