Division Chairs

Name Position Email Phone Location
Vickie Dugan Kinesiology Division Chair / Professor vdugan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2291
Lupe Guillen Health Careers Division Chair / Professor lguillen@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2397
Stewart Hathaway Mathematics Division Chair / Professor shathawa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2262
Maria Roman Student Services Division Chair / Counselor mroman@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2230
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division Chair / Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2462
James Thompson Fine & Applied Arts Division Chair / Professor jathomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2238
Ann Marie Wagstaff Language Arts Division Chair / Professor awagstaf@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2296
Joel Wiens Natural Science Division Chair / Professor jwiens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2288
Tim Brown CTE Division Chair / Professor tbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2362
CT-1310A
Kern Community College District