Porterville College

Division Chairs

Name Position Email Phone Location
Sherie Burgess Mathematics Division Chair / Professor shburges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2334
Vickie Dugan Kinesiology Division Chair / Professor vdugan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2291
Lupe Guillen Health Careers Division Chair / Professor lguillen@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2397
Kendra Haney Natural Science Division Chair / Associate Professor kendra.haney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2280
Maria Roman Student Services Division Chair / Counselor mroman@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2230
Robert Simpkins Social Science Division Chair / Professor robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2464
James Thompson Fine & Applied Arts Division Chair / Communication Instructor jathomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2238
Ann Marie Wagstaff Language Arts Division Chair / Professor awagstaf@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2296
Tim Brown CTE Division Chair / Professor tbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2362
CT-1310A
Kern Community College District