VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, KCCD requires everyone to wear a mask and show proof of COVID 19 Vaccination by 11/01/2021. Coronavirus Update: Read more »

Porterville College

Division Chairs

Name Position Email Phone Location
Karen Bishop Social Science Division Chair / Professor kbishop@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2340
Elizabeth Buchanan Language Arts Division Chair / Professor elizabeth.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2356
Sherie Burgess Mathematics Division Chair / Professor shburges@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2334
Vickie Dugan Kinesiology Division Chair / Professor vdugan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2291
Kendra Haney Natural Science Division Chair / Professor kendra.haney@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2280
Elizabeth Keele Health Careers Division Chair / Assistant Professor elizabeth.keele@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2493
Patricia Serrato Student Services Division Chair / Counselor pserrato@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2376
James Thompson Fine & Applied Arts Division Chair/ Professor of Communication jathomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2238
Jim Carson Career and Technical Education Division Chair / Professor jcarson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2369
CT-1319