Porterville College

EOPS/CARE

Contact EOPS/Care Staff

Name Position Email Phone Location
Errin Arcos Adjunct Counselor errin.arcos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2366
Rosaura Baca Educational Advisor rosaura.baca@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2312
Sariena Barton Department Assistant III sariena.barton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2357
Matt Bentley Adjunct Counselor matt.bentley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2270
Araceli Carranza Counselor and EOPS Coordinator acarranz@portervillecollege.edu 599-791-2367
Michelle Herrera Program Technician michelle.herrera@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3661
Kongming Mouanoutoua Counselor kmouanou@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2245
Diane Thompson Director, Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Yolanda Vasquez Counselor and CARE Coordinator yvasquez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2465
Kern Community College District