Porterville College

EOPS/CARE

Contact EOPS/Care Staff

Contact us virtually at this link.

Virtual Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 10:00AM-2:00PM

Wednesday 12:00PM-2:00PM

In our Virtual Office, staff can help with: questions, scheduling appointments, paperwork, and other services!

If you have any questions, please contact EOPS/CARE/NextUp staff at 559-791-2357 for Sariena Barton or 559-791-3661 for Michelle Sanders or eopscare@portervillecollege.edu.

Location:AC-126

Name Position Email Phone Location
Rosaura Baca Educational Advisor rosaura.baca@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2312
AC-126
Sariena Barton Department Assistant III sariena.barton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2357
Liliana Becerril Temp Program Technician liliana.becerril@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3661
Araceli Carranza Counselor acarranz@portervillecollege.edu 599-791-2367
Kongming Mouanoutoua Counselor kmouanou@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2245
Christine Okialda Adjunct Counselor christine.okialda@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2277
AC-126
Ena See Adjunct Counselor ena.see@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2270
Yolanda Vasquez Counselor yvasquez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2465