Porterville College

EOPS/CARE

Contact EOPS/Care Staff

EOPS General Contact Number: 559-791-2224
Location:AC-126
Name Position Email Phone Location
Rosaura Baca Educational Advisor rosaura.baca@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2312
Sariena Barton Department Assistant III sariena.barton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2357
Matt Bentley Adjunct Counselor matt.bentley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2270
Araceli Carranza Counselor and EOPS Coordinator acarranz@portervillecollege.edu 599-791-2367
Michelle Herrera Program Technician michelle.herrera@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-3661
Kongming Mouanoutoua Counselor kmouanou@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2245
Errin Sullivan Arcos Adjunct Counselor errin.arcos@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2366
Diane Thompson Director, Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278
Yolanda Vasquez Counselor and CARE Coordinator yvasquez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2465

EOPS Department Picture

Kern Community College District