A photo of the center of campus

Directory

Associate Dean, Health Careers

Name Phone Email Office
Behrens, Kim 559-791-2321 kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu HC 2041

Classified Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Velasco, Rebecca Executive Secretary 559-791-2321 revelasc@portervillecollege.edu HC 2041
         
         

Faculty

Name Program Phone Email Office
Bady, Terry RN 559-791-2337 terry.bady@portervillecollege.edu HC 2076
Didway, Terri RN 559-791-2291 terri.didway@portervillecollege.edu HC 2078
Guillen, Lupe RN 559-791-2397 lguillen@portervillecollege.edu HC 2077
Roche, Chris PT 559-791-2475 chroche@portervillecollege.edu HC 2003
Ward, Beverly PT/RN Advisor 559-791-2472 bward@portervillecollege.edu HC 2043

Adjunct Faculty

Name Program Email Office
Huddleston, Maggie RN mhuddles@portervillecollege.edu  
Keele, Elizabeth PT elizabeth.keele@portervillecollege.edu  
Santoyo, Manuel EMT msantoyo@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071
Skiles, Shannon EMT shannon.skiles@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071

Clinical Teaching Assistants/Skills Lab Instructors

Name Program Email Office
Haberkorn, Manuela RN manuela.haberkorn@portervillecollege.edu  
Vaughn, Debra RN debra.vaughn@portervillecollege.edu  
Willis, Gayle RN gwillis@portervillecollege.edu  
       
       
Kern Community College District