Porterville College

A photo of the center of campus

Health Careers Directory

Associate Dean, Health Careers

Name Phone Email Office
Behrens, Kim 559-791-2321 kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu HC 2041

Classified Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Cabunoc, BillyJean Educational Advisor 559-791-2419 billyjean.cabunoc@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071
Velasco, Rebecca Executive Secretary 559-791-2321 revelasc@portervillecollege.edu HC 2041
Watson, Donna Program Technician 559-791-2352 donna.watson@portervillecollege.edu HC 2041

Faculty

HC 2071

Name Program Phone Email Office
Bady, Terry RN 559-791-2337 terry.bady@portervillecollege.edu HC 2076
Didway, Terri RN 559-791-2291 terri.didway@portervillecollege.edu HC 2078
Guillen, Lupe RN 559-791-2397 lguillen@portervillecollege.edu HC 2032
Haberkorn, Manuela PT 559-791-2311 manuela.haberkorn@portervillecollege.edu HC 2074
Keele, Elizabeth PT 559-791-2493 ekeele@portervillecollege.edu HC 2004
McVay, Betty PT 559-791-2383 betty.mcvay@portervillecollege.edu HC 2052
Roche, Chris PT 559-791-2475 chroche@portervillecollege.edu HC 2003
Vaughn, Debra RN 559-791-2354 debra.vaughn@portervillecollege.edu HC 2077
Ward, Beverly PT/RN Advisor 559-791-2472 bward@portervillecollege.edu HC 2043

Adjunct Faculty

Name Program Email Office
Archan, Elizabeth PT elizabeth.arcan@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071
Lieurance, Lisa PT lisa.lieurance@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071
Pascua, Jeannie PT jeannie.pascua@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071
Roberts, Sean EMT sean.roberts@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071
Santoyo, Manuel EMT msantoyo@portervillecollege.edu HC 2071
Skiles, Shannon EMT shannon.skiles@portervillecollege.edu

HC 2071

Clinical Teaching Assistants

Name Program Email Office
Fernandez, Elisa RN

elisa.fernandez@portervillecollege.edu

 
Smith, Cynthia RN cynthia.smith@portervillecollege.edu  
Willis, Gayle RN gwillis@portervillecollege.edu  
Wong, Melissa RN melissa.wong@portervillecollege.edu  

Skills/Sim Lab Instructional Assistants

Name Program Email Office
Wong, Melissa  RN melissa.wong@portervillecollege.edu  

 

 

Kern Community College District