Porterville College

PC Administration

Administration

Administrators

Administrator Title email Phone
Dr. Rosa F. Carlson President rcarlson@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2315
Bill Henry, M.Ed. Vice President –  Academic Affairs bhenry@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2307
Val M. Garcia, Jr.

Vice President –  Student Services

val.garcia@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2218
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Vice President – Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2374
Sam Aunai Dean of Instruction sam.aunai@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2308
Kim Behrens Associate Dean – RN-Allied Health kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2322

Academic Affairs

Administrator Title email Phone
Karen Ball Program Manager – Child Development Center kball@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2420

Student Services

Administrator Title email Phone
Joseph Cascio Director of Student Programs & Athletics joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2260
Erin Cruz Director of Enrollment Services ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2332
Diane Thompson Director of Student Services dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2278
Tiffany Haynes Assistant Director of Financial Aid tduke@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2447
Elmer Aguilar Program Manager, SSSP/Student Equity elmer.aguilar@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2273

Administrative Support Services

Administrator Title email Phone
Carol Brown Administrative Assistant to the President cbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2316
Andreia Cuevas Manager – Human Resources /
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
andreia.cuevas@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2457
Sonia Huckabay Accounting Manager – Business Office shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2403
Jay Navarrette Director – I.T. jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2365
Deekay Fox Public Relations - Marketing & Development Mgr. deekay.fox@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2209
John Word Manager – Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2254
Ron Childress Public Safety Officer rchildre@portervillecollege.edu 559.791.2440

September 6, 2016

Kern Community College District