Porterville College

cte

Contact CTE

Name Position Email Phone Location
Craig Britton Professor cbritton@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2358
CT-1317
Tim Brown CTE Division Chair / Professor tbrown@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2362
CT-1310A
Billy Jean Cabunoc Educational Advisor billyjean.cabunoc@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2419
Jim Carson Professor jcarson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2369
CT-1319
Mary Jo Jordan Professor mjordan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2361
L-435
Elisa Queenan Associate Professor elisa.queenan@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2282
Fire Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mario Garcia Instructor mario.garcia1@portervillecollege.edu 559-333-0344
Industrial Maintenance
Name Position Email Phone Location
Carl Hammer Instructor chammer@portervillecollege.edu
Kern Community College District