Executive board

The ASPC Executive Board consists of the:
  • ASPC President
  • ASPC Vice-President
  • ASPC Secretary
  • ASPC Treasurer
  • ASPC Parliamentarian
  • KCCD Student Trustee (when from Porterville College)

The Board, along with the representatives, serves as an advisory board to the College President and designees. The Board and representatives will follow the rules and guidelines by KCCD, Porterville College, and the ASPC Constitution and Handbook to actively pursue activities and events that benefit the entire student population. The Board will be actively involved in state-wide Student Government activities, such as attending the bi-annual General Assembly of Student Governments. The Board will effectively facilitate the sharing of information between the campus community and the student body through the Porterville College Participatory Governance Process.


If you are interested in any of these positions, please contact studentlife@portervillecollege.edu.


The ASPC Membership Application can be downloaded and completed here.