Administration

Dr. Claudia Habib President's Office President claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2316 President's Office
Thad Russell Office of Instruction Vice President, Instruction thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2307  
Primavera Monarrez Student Services Vice President, Student Services pmomarrez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2218  
Erin Wingfield Student Services Dean of Student Success and Counseling ewingfield@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2332  
Michelle Miller-Galaz Office of Instruction Dean of Instruction michelle.miller@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2432  
Kim Behrens Health Careers Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2322  
Osvaldo Del Valle Office of Instruction Dean of Instruction osvaldo.del@portervillecollege.edu    
Refugio Rodriguez Office of Instruction Program Director, Dual Enrollment / CTE refugio.rodriguez@portervillecollege.edu    
Frank Ramirez Student Services Director of Student Services frank.ramirez1@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2278  
Roger Perez President's Office Director of Communications and Community Relations roger.perez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2209 LRC 509
Jay Navarrette Information Technology Director, IT jay.navarrette@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2365  
Jonathan Miranda Admissions and Records Director, Enrollment Services jonathan.miranda@portervillecollege.edu (559)791-2473  
Cameron Anderson Safety and Security Safety and Security Manager cameron.anderson@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2459  
Ricardo Marmolejo Student Services Student Equity and Success Director ricardo.marmolejo@portervillecollege.edu    
Tiffany Haynes Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2447  
Reagen Dozier Office of Instruction Program Director-Title V reagen.dozier@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2271  
Ramona Chiapa Foundation Director, Foundation ramona.chiapa@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2308  
Joe Cascio Athletics Department Athletic Director joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2260  
Michael Carley Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research mcarley@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2275  
Maria Battisti Business Office Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services maria.battisti@portervillecollege.edu    
Tamara Warren Office of Instruction Director, Dual Enrollment and Early College tamara.warren@portervillecollege.edu    
Debbie Lou Angeles Office of Instruction Assistant Director: Academic Technology and Professional Development debbie.angeles@portervillecollege.edu